Christmas 2018 Opening Hours

Banyo Clinic will be open through the Christmas New Year Period except for Christmas Day. For appointments, please bookd through our online booking system (Health Engine) or by calling our friendly Reception Team on 07 3267 5088. Please see below for opening /closing times. From all of the Doctors, nurses and staff a very Merry Christmas to all.

Monday 24th December 2018 (Christmas Eve) 7 am – 4 pm
Tuesday 25th December 2018 (Christmas Day) Closed
Wednesday 26th December 2018 ( Boxing Day ) 9 am – 12 pm
Thursday 27th December 2018 7 am – 7 pm
Friday 28th December 2018 7 am – 6 pm
Saturday 29th December 2018 8 am – 1 pm
Sunday 30th December 2018 9 am – 12 pm
Monday 31st December 2018 (New Year’s Eve) 7 am – 4 pm
Tuesday 1st January 2019 (New Years Day) 9 am – 12 pm
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Back to usual opening hours